Current Officers



Lori Letzring 

Community Services and Outreach Manager

Hillsborough County, Fla.

(813) 307-8388


First Vice President                                                           

                                                                                           Rebecca Carter

Public Information Officer

Mecklenburg County, N.C.

(980) 314-2820


Second Vice President

Cragin Mosteller

Director of External Affairs

Florida Association of Counties

Tallahassee, FL

(850) 922-4300


Past President Jessica Beyer

Jessica Beyer

County Administrator

Waseca County, MN

(507) 835-0631



Perrin Anderson

Communications Coordinator

Sevier County, Tenn. 

(865) 774-3643



Doug Perry

Communications Director

Utah Association of Counties

(801) 265-1331